We charge you when you click on 'Email and Common connections' button and a verified email address (with verification score 90% or above) is displayed. Just in case verified email is not displayed, then we will not charge you.

From the Settings page, you can download list of all contacts (along with emails) that you viewed.

We have emails for 75-80% of the records in our database.

Did this answer your question?