We do not charge if you view the same contact again, so long as it is within 90 days from the date you first viewed it.

After that we will charge for it.

Example:
You first viewed Jane Doe's contact on March 1, 2018.

We will not charge if you view the same contact, till May 30, 2018 (i.e. 90 days from the date you first viewed her contact).

If you view Jane Doe's contact on May 31, 2018, then we will charge credit for it.

Did this answer your question?